A New Home for KaizenBlog…KaizenBiz.com

KaizenBiz…developing people and business ideas

#Kaizenbiz is our new name but many of you will know us from the Twitter chat #KaizenBlog. Our new home is www.kaizenbiz.com for both the chat and our community. This seems to fit us better and represents the focus of our discussions. We are still creating our site and more content will be coming soon.

Kaizen is the Japanese concept that means continuous and incremental improvement. We use this concept on our weekly Twitter Chat #KaizenBiz to frame our discussions on various aspects of business, held Fridays.5 pm GMT, 12 pm ET, 9 am PT. We have been growing a strong international community and it needed a larger home – so here we are, new and improved.

Your host, Elli St. George-Godfrey, @3KeysCoach on Twitter, you can learn more about Elli at www.AbilitySuccessGrowth.com.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *