Fostering Business Growth-Is It A Brand New World?

The Great Recession changed the landscape at all levels. There is diversity of thoughts and conversations about all of this. Some say that there mus be governmental interventions while others say let the market sort everything out. Certain industry sectors are taking on a more grassroots approach by using collaboration, crowdsourcing and crowdfunding to get individual businesses on a more stable footing.

*Please join us Friday, October 19th at 5pm BST/12pm ET/9am PT for the Twitter chat, #KaizenBiz as we discuss “Fostering Business Growth-Is It A Brand New World?”. Not sure how to participate? Please click here for tips and advice.

Continue reading

Share